Photography Up

DSC_4907 FB

Yesterday I attended an event where I decided to take my camera just for fun and to practice.

The event featured the musical artist Yesenia Flores and her return a caballo.

Photography is something I am still learning, especially how to use manual mode on my camera. There is still a lot to learn, but I have been enjoying the process of this learning curve. There is a big difference and limitations to what you can capture on automatic mode and that is why I am doing everything I can to learn.

In the Photography section you will find the photos of the event.

Feedback is highly appreciated 🙂

Best Regards,

A.L

#ALdesigns

 

Leave a Reply

