Preparing for Easter

img_4427

The previous weekend besides shooting a maternity session, I was able to photography my god daughters as a practice session for their Easter pictures. That day weather did not permit us to go to the location we wanted, so I took them in my back yard. I captured a few nice ones that you can see in my photography page.

Weather permitting we will take these at one of me favorite hiking trails in Norco, CA ย at some point this month.

Maternity photos will be up by next week. J

-Alondra

Leave a Reply

